Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 4/1

Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 4/1

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Schott Publisher: Eulenburg London (Schott) Study Score Composer: Georg Friedrich Händel

For organ and orchestra.

  • Orchestra
  • Organ

$13.99 (US) Inventory #HL 49009684 ISBN: 9783795769789 UPC: 073999354423 Publisher Code: ETP1801 Width: 5.25" Length: 7.5" 35 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.