3 Dances

3 Dances

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Schott Publisher: Schott Composer: John Dowland Arranger: Konrad Ragossnig

For Violin (or Flute/Recorder) and Guitar. Contents: The Earl of Essex his Galliard • Lachrimae Pavan • The King of Denmark's Galliard.

  • Flute
  • Guitar
  • Violin

$20.99 (US) Inventory #HL 49010857 UPC: 073999614886 Publisher Code: GA444 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.