Suite for Cello and Piano

Suite for Cello and Piano

Series: Misc Publisher: Schott Format: Softcover Composer: Tobias Picker Editors: Lynn Harrell, Simon Mulligan

Suite in four movements: I. Serenade, II. Daylight, III. Lament, IV. Alone. 27 minutes.

  • Cello
  • Piano

$39.95 (US) Inventory #HL 49016830 ISBN: 9781423441380 UPC: 884088246853 Publisher Code: ED30004 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 58 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.