The Platters Anthology

The Platters Anthology

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Platters

A wonderful collection of 20 songs from this classic R&B group. Includes photos and biographical information. Songs include: (You've Got) The Magic Touch * Only You (And You Alone) * The Great Pretender * My Prayer * Twilight Time * Smoke Gets In Your Eyes * and many more.

  • Enchanted
  • The Great Pretender
  • He's Mine
  • Helpless
  • I Wish
  • It's Raining Outside
  • (You've Got) The Magic Touch
  • My Dream
  • My Prayer
  • On My Word Of Honor
  • One In A Million
  • Only Because
  • Only You (And You Alone)
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Twilight Time
  • Where
  • With This Ring
  • You'll Never, Never Know
  • You're Making A Mistake

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00490213 ISBN: 9780881888416 UPC: 073999902136 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us