Spanish Nights Piano Solo Schott

Spanish Nights Piano Solo Schott

Includes Tres danzas des España (1941, 5 minutes); A l'ombre de Torre Bermeja (1945, 5 minutes); Tres evocaciones (1981, 13 minutes).

“The three works in this lovely collection include elements of the traditional Spanish dance through varied articulations, meter changes, and percussive accents. Some pieces have a driving, vivacious character that creates images of a Flamenco dancer, while others are delicate, using techniques that imitate the sound of a guitar.”--Clavier

  • Piano

Product Details

  • $32.00 (US)
  • #HL 49033331
  • 9783795797836
  • 884088075644
  • ED9841
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 44 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us