First Book of Baritone/Bass Solos – Part III

First Book of Baritone/Bass Solos – Part III

Series: Vocal Collection Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc. Format: Softcover Composer: Various Editor: Joan Frey Boytim

Even more great solos for high school and college singers at the same level as The First Book of Solos and The First Book of Solos – Part II, with a variety of over 30 classical songs per volume, and a completely different song list for each voice type.

Contents: The Beggar's Song (Leveridge) • Bergere Legere (Weckerlin) • Blue are her Eyes (Watts) • Captain Mac (Sanderson) • Come, o come, my Life's Delight (Parker) • Consecration (Franz) • Evening (Niles) • Five Eyes (Gibbs) • Geheimes (Schubert) • God so Loved the World (Stickles) • How Long Wilt thou Forget Me (Speaks) • In the Luxembourg Gardens (Manning) • Invictus (Huhn) • Io so che Pria Mi Moro (Aniello) • It was a Lover and his Lass (Quilter) • Let Not your Heart be Troubled (Speaks) • La Maison Grise (Messager) • Morir Voglio (D'Astorga) • Der Musikant (Wolf) • Once I Loved a Maiden Fair (Parker) • The Pasture (Naginski) • Que L'heure est Donc Breve (Massenet) • River-Boats (Manning) • Die Rose, Die Lilie • (Franz) • Der Schnee ist Zergangen (Franz) • The Sea-Bird (Quilter) • The Ships of Arcady (Head) • The Skipper (W.H. Jude) • Song of the Armourer (Nevin) • Spirit of God (Neidlinger) • The Tinker's Song (Dibdin) • Trusting in Thee (Fitchorn) • When all night long a Chap Remains (Sullivan) • When Big Profundo Sang Low “C” (Botsford) • When I Was one-and-twenty (Somervell)

  • The Beggar's Song
  • Blue Are Her Eyes
  • Capricious Shepherd-Maid (Bergere Legere)
  • Captain Mac
  • Come, O Come, My Life's Delight
  • The Complacent Lover
  • Consecration
  • Evening
  • Vocal

$15.99 (US) Inventory #HL 50485887 ISBN: 9780634098666 UPC: 073999934694 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us