Suite from “The Gadfly” Score and Parts Ensemble

Suite from “The Gadfly” Score and Parts Ensemble

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Shostakovich's Suite from the film music “The Gadfly” has been masterfully arranged for piano quintet, piano sextet, or string orchestra and piano by Hans J. Rogoll.


  • Cello
  • Double Bass
  • Piano
  • Piano Quintet
  • Score
  • Viola
  • Violin

Product Details

  • #HL 50486156
  • 884088014865
  • SIK2258
  • 8.5"
  • 11.75"
  • 88 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us