Flute Music by French Composers for Flute and Piano

Flute Music by French Composers for Flute and Piano

Series: Woodwind Solo Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc. Format: Softcover Audio Online Composer: Various Arranger: Louis Moyse Editor: Louis Moyse

Contents: Prélude et Scherzo (Henri Büsser) • Concertino, Op. 107 (Cecile Chaminade) • Concertino, Op. 45 (Alphonse DuVernoy) • Cantabile et Presto (Georges Enesco) • Fantasie, Op. 79 (Fauré) • Andante et Scherzo (Louis Ganne) • Fantasie, Nocturne at Allegro Scherzando (Philippe Gaubert) • Ballade (Périlhou) • Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino (Paul Taffanel). Book includes access to online recordings of piano accompaniments.

  • Andante Et Scherzo
  • Andante Pastoral Et Scherzettino
  • Ballade
  • Cantabile Et Presto
  • Concertino, Op. 45
  • Concertino, Op. 107
  • Fantasie
  • Fantasie, Op. 79
  • Nocturne Et Allegro Scherzando
  • Prelude Et Scherzo, Op. 35
  • Flute
  • Piano Accompaniment

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 50490447 ISBN: 9781617806322 UPC: 884088555764 Publisher Code: USC101 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 104 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.