Violin Sonata in F Major, Op. 8

Violin Sonata in F Major, Op. 8

Series: Violin/Piano Publisher: Henle Urtext Edition Format: Softcover Composer: Edvard Grieg Editor: Ernst-Günter Heinemann

Grieg's first Violin Sonata breathes youthful freshness and captivates with its Norwegian folk style. In terms of technique, it makes far fewer demands than Grieg's later violin sonatas and is thus also ideally suited for instructional use. Henning Kraggerud, an outstanding authority on Grieg's music, has provided the violin fingerings.

  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Violin

$21.95 (US) Inventory #HL 51481104 UPC: 196288087823 Publisher Code: HN1104 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.