Stevie Ray Vaughan – In Step

Stevie Ray Vaughan – In Step

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan

Matching folio with 10 songs, including: The House Is Rockin' • Crossfire • Tightrope • Let Me Love You Baby • Love Me Darlin' • and more.

  • Crossfire
  • The House Is Rockin'
  • Leave My Girl Alone
  • Let Me Love You Baby
  • Love Me Darlin'
  • Riviera Paradise
  • Scratch-N-Sniff
  • Tightrope
  • Travis Walk
  • Wall Of Denial

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00660136 ISBN: 9780793503223 UPC: 073999601367 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.