The Cyrus Chestnut Collection

Product Cover for The Cyrus Chestnut Collection
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Cyrus Chestnut Collection

Series: Artist Transcriptions Format: Softcover Artist: Cyrus Chestnut

Piano Level: Advanced

Born in Baltimore, Cyrus Chestnut started tickling the ivories at age 5, and is now a graduate of the Berklee College of Music who's played with many jazz legends. This young lion's sophisticated style is rooted in gospel music, but mixes many jazz styles in a unique blend found in abundance in these 7 note-for-note solo piano transcriptions: Blues Skies • Caravan • East of the Sun (And West of the Moon) • Elegie • My Funny Valentine • Revelation • Tenderly. Includes a biography and a discography.

  • Blue Skies
  • Caravan
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  • Elegie
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Revelation
  • Tenderly
  • Piano/Keyboard

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00672439 ISBN: 9780634001123 UPC: 073999724394 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.