Count Basie Collection

Product Cover for Count Basie Collection
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Count Basie Collection

Series: Artist Transcriptions Artist: Count Basie

Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You've Gone • Exactly like You • Honeysuckle Rose • I'll Always Be in Love with You • Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) • It's Only a Paper Moon • Jumpin' at the Woodside • Mean to Me • Memories of You • 9:20 Special • On the Sunny Side of the Street • One O'Clock Jump • Roots • and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.

  • After You've Gone
  • Exactly Like You
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I'll Always Be In Love With You
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside
  • Mean To Me
  • Memories Of You
  • 9:20 Special
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • Poor Butterfly
  • Roots

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00672520 ISBN: 9780634059773 UPC: 073999865455 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 103 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.