Arturo Sandoval – Trumpet Evolution

Product Cover for Arturo Sandoval – Trumpet Evolution
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Arturo Sandoval – Trumpet Evolution

Series: Artist Transcriptions Author: Arturo Sandoval

19 solos for trumpet transcribed as Sandoval played them – true to the style of the artist that made them famous. Includes: Manteca (Dizzy Gillespie) • Nostalgia (Fats Navarro) • Round Midnight (Miles Davis) • My Funny Valentine (Chet Baker) • more.

  • At The Jazz Band Ball
  • Concerto For Coloratura Soprano And Orchestra, Op. 82
  • Concerto For Cootie
  • Concerto In D Major: First Movement
  • Dippermouth Blues
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Joy Spring
  • La Virgen De La Macarena
  • Later
  • Little Jazz
  • The Man With The Horn
  • Manteca
  • Maynard Ferguson
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Nostalgia
  • 'Round Midnight
  • Tee Pee Time
  • Up Jumped Spring
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Trumpet

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00672525 ISBN: 9780634066733 UPC: 073999329919 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.