Megadeth – Youthanasia

Megadeth – Youthanasia

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Megadeth

Matching folio, including: Train Of Consequences • Reckoning Day • The Killing Road • and more. 12 songs in all.

  • Addicted To Chaos
  • Black Curtains
  • Blood Of Heroes
  • Elysian Fields
  • Family Tree
  • I Thought I Knew It All
  • The Killing Road
  • Reckoning Day
  • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free))
  • Train Of Consequences
  • Victory
  • Youthanasia

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690011 ISBN: 9780793547371 UPC: 073999911107 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.