Western Swing Guitar

Western Swing Guitar

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Composer: Fred Sokolow

Western Swing was born in the '30s and is still going strong! This book includes 25 swingin' classics, including the solos of the best guitarists from yesterday and today, such as Chet Atkins, Ray Benson, Vince Gill, Roy Lanham, Marty Stuart and more. Songs: Choo Choo Ch' Boogie • Corrine Corrina • Faded Love • Hesitation Blues • Honky Tonkin' • My Bucket's Got a Hole in It • New San Antonio Rose • Stay a Little Longer • Steel Guitar Rag • Yearning • and more. Includes a special introduction to Western Swing guitar styles.

  • Across The Alley From The Alamo
  • A Big Ball In Cowtown (We'll Dance Around)
  • The Blues Come Around
  • Bring It On Down To My House
  • Cajon Stomp
  • Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
  • Corrine Corrina
  • Don't Let Go
  • Faded Love
  • Fat Boy Rag
  • Hesitation Blues
  • Hide Your Face
  • Honky Tonkin'
  • My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  • My Window Faces The South
  • Red Wing
  • Right Or Wrong
  • San Antonio Rose
  • A Six Pack To Go
  • Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette)
  • Stay A Little Longer (The Hoedown Fiddle Song)
  • Steel Guitar Rag
  • Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
  • Yearning (Just For You)
  • You Waited Too Long
  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690088 ISBN: 9780793557349 UPC: 073999804959 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 136 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us