Steve Cropper – Soul Man

Product Cover for Steve Cropper – Soul Man
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Steve Cropper – Soul Man

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Steve Cropper

From Booker T. & The MG's to the Blues Brothers, Otis Redding, and more, Steve Cropper has defined R&B guitar. Includes photos, a bio, and 22 songs: (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay • In the Midnight Hour • Knock on Wood • Soul Man • and more.

  • Champagne And Wine
  • Direct Me
  • Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  • Green Onions
  • Hip Hug Her
  • Hold On I'm Comin'
  • I Can't Stand The Rain
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • I've Got Dreams To Remember
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Knock On Wood
  • Melting Pot
  • Mr. Pitiful
  • My Lover's Prayer
  • Ole Man Trouble
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • 634-5789
  • Soul Man
  • Time Is Tight
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Who's Making Love
  • Wrap It Up
  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690572 ISBN: 9780634048333 UPC: 073999905724 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 100 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.