The Very Best of Jim Croce

Product Cover for The Very Best of Jim Croce
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Very Best of Jim Croce

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Jim Croce

12 timeless classics from the late Jim Croce: Bad, Bad Leroy Brown • I Got a Name • I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song • Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) • Photographs and Memories • Time in a Bottle • Workin' at the Car Wash Blues • and more.

  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • Careful Man
  • I Got A Name
  • I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  • It Doesn't Have To Be That Way
  • One Less Set Of Footsteps
  • Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
  • Photographs And Memories
  • These Dreams
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Workin' At The Car Wash Blues
  • You Don't Mess Around With Jim

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690648 ISBN: 9780634067174 UPC: 073999906486 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 104 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.