David Lee Roth – Guitar Anthology

Product Cover for David Lee Roth – Guitar Anthology
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

David Lee Roth – Guitar Anthology

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: David Lee Roth

30 songs from his days as the frontman for Van Halen (with legendary Eddie Van Halen) and his solo career featuring the inimitable Steve Vai on lead guitar in his back-up band. Includes: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love • And the Cradle Will Rock • Beautiful Girls • Dance the Night Away • Everybody Wants Some • Hot for Teacher • Jamie's Cryin' • Jump • Panama • Shy Boy • Yankee Rose • and more.

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • And The Cradle Will Rock...
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Big Train
  • Big Trouble
  • Damn Good
  • Dance The Night Away
  • D.O.A.
  • Don't Piss Me Off
  • Drop Dead Legs
  • Everybody Wants Some
  • Feel Your Love Tonight
  • Hang 'Em High
  • Hot Dog And A Shake
  • Hot For Teacher
  • I'll Wait
  • Jamie's Cryin'
  • Jump
  • Just Like Paradise
  • A Lil' Ain't Enough
  • Mean Street
  • Panama
  • Sensible Shoes
  • Shy Boy
  • Skyscraper
  • Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  • Stand Up
  • Top Jimmy
  • Unchained
  • Yankee Rose

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00690694 ISBN: 9780634079603 UPC: 073999906943 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 344 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.