Alter Bridge – One Day Remains

Alter Bridge – One Day Remains

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Alter Bridge

This new hard rock/metal band features former members of Creed and Mayfield Four. Our matching folio to their debut album includes 11 songs: Find the Real • One Day Remains • Open Your Eyes • Burn It Down • Metalingus • Broken Wings • In Loving Memory • Down to My Last • Watch Your Words • Shed My Skin • The End Is Here.

  • Broken Wings
  • Burn It Down
  • Down To My Last
  • The End Is Here
  • Find The Real
  • In Loving Memory
  • Metalingus
  • One Day Remains
  • Open Your Eyes
  • Shed My Skin
  • Watch Your Words

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690755 ISBN: 9780634091445 UPC: 073999907551 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.