The Beatles Keyboard Book

Product Cover for The Beatles Keyboard Book
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Beatles Keyboard Book

Series: Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions Format: Softcover Artist: The Beatles

Exact note-for-note keyboard transcriptions from the recordings of 25 Beatles favorites, including: All You Need Is Love • A Day in the Life • Hey Jude • Let It Be • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da • You Never Give Me Your Money • and more. Also includes lyrics.

  • All You Need Is Love
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Birthday
  • Come Together
  • A Day In The Life
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Get Back
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Martha My Dear
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Oh! Darling
  • Penny Lane
  • Revolution
  • We Can Work It Out
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You Never Give Me Your Money
  • You're Going To Lose That Girl
  • Your Mother Should Know
  • Piano/Keyboard

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00694827 ISBN: 9780793514410 UPC: 073999948271 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.