Cream – Disraeli Gears

Cream – Disraeli Gears

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Cream

Matching folio to the classic album. 10 songs, including: Strange Brew * The Sunshine Of Your Love * Dance The Night Away * and more.

  • Blue Condition
  • Dance The Night Away
  • Outside Woman Blues
  • Strange Brew
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Swlabr
  • Take It Back
  • Tales Of Brave Ulysses
  • We're Going Wrong
  • World Of Pain

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00694840 ISBN: 9780793516476 UPC: 073999948400 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.