Guitar • Bass • Folk Instruments

50 Gershwin Classics

50 Gershwin Classics

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Composer: George Gershwin

All of the finest from this vastly talented composer. Includes: An American in Paris • But Not for Me • Embraceable You • A Foggy Day • Funny Face • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Lorelei • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Rhapsody in Blue • Someone to Watch Over Me • Swanee • Sweet and Low-Down • 'S Wonderful • They Can't Take That Away from Me • more!

  • An American In Paris
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Bidin' My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • By Strauss
  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Concerto In F
  • Concerto In F (New York Interlude)
  • Delishious
  • Do-Do-Do
  • Do It Again
  • Do It Again
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • For You, For Me For Evermore
  • Funny Face
  • Funny Face
  • The Half Of It, Dearie, Blues
  • He Loves And She Loves
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • In The Mandarin's Orchid Garden
  • Isn't It A Pity?
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • The Lorelei
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • Love Walked In
  • The Man I Love
  • Maybe
  • Maybe
  • My Cousin In Milwaukee
  • My One And Only
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Prelude II
  • Prelude III
  • Prelude I (Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso)
  • Prelude III (Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso)
  • Prelude II (Andante Con Moto E Poco Rubato)
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Slap That Bass
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Soon
  • Soon
  • Swanee
  • Sweet And Low-Down
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me)
  • Who Cares?
  • Piano/Vocal

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00694999 ISBN: 9781576237649 UPC: 884088696641 Publisher Code: VF1548 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 208 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.