Eric Clapton – From the Album Unplugged

Eric Clapton – From the Album Unplugged

Series: Signature Licks Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Artist: Eric Clapton Author: Wolf Marshall

Learn the techniques Clapton used on his best-selling acoustic album. Includes demonstration tracks for practice purposes. 14 songs are covered, including: Alberta • Layla • Lonely Stranger • Nobody Knows You When You're down and Out • Rollin' and Tumblin' • Tears in Heaven • and more.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Corrine Corrina (Alberta Blues)
  • Hey Hey
  • Layla
  • Lonely Stranger
  • Malted Milk
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • Old Love
  • Rollin' And Tumblin'
  • Running On Faith
  • San Francisco Bay Blues
  • Signe
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Walkin' Blues
  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00695250 ISBN: 9780793587926 UPC: 073999952506 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.