Lead Guitar DVD/Book Pack At a Glance Softcover with DVD - TAB

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Lead Guitar DVD/Book Pack At a Glance Softcover with DVD - TAB

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action.

DVD Lead Guitar – At a Glance features four lessons, including: Lead Guitar Basics, Chord-Tone Soloing, Blues Rock Licks, and Connecting Pentatonic Patterns. Includes 19 songs: All Along the Watchtower • Don't Fear the Reaper • Free Ride • Gimme Three Steps • Livin' on a Prayer • Runnin' down a Dream • Smooth • Time • Wonderful Tonight • and more.

Song List

  • Alive
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Cold Gin
  • Don't Fear The Reaper
  • Dream On
  • The End
  • Free Ride
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • Give Me One Reason
  • La Grange
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Paranoid
  • Righteous
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Smooth
  • Tightrope
  • Time
  • Wheel In The Sky
  • Wonderful Tonight


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00696033
  • 9781423442998
  • 884088250263
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn