Distributed Instruments & Gear

Play Guitar Today! Songbook

Play Guitar Today! Songbook

Series: Play Today Instructional Series Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Artist: Various

This companion songbook to the Play Guitar Today! method books features 10 great songs: American Pie (Don McLean) • Born to Be Wild (Steppenwolf) • Brown Eyed Girl (Van Morrison) • Every Breath You Take (The Police) • I Shot the Sheriff (Bob Marley/Eric Clapton) • Let It Be (The Beatles) • Oh, Pretty Woman (Roy Orbison/Van Halen) • Time Is on My Side (Rolling Stones) • Wild Thing (The Troggs) • You Really Got Me (The Kinks). Includes tab and demonstration tracks.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • American Pie
  • Born To Be Wild
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Every Breath You Take
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Let It Be
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Time Is On My Side
  • Wild Thing
  • You Really Got Me
  • Guitar

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00696102 ISBN: 9780634004117 UPC: 073999084023 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.