The Hank Williams Songbook

Product Cover for The Hank Williams Songbook
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Hank Williams Songbook

Series: Guitar Collection TAB Artist: Hank Williams Arranger: Fred Sokolow

This fantastic collection of 26 classics by the great Hank Williams features easy-to-intermediate fingerpicking and flatpicking arrangements in notes and tab. Includes: Cold, Cold Heart • Hey, Good Lookin' • Honky Tonkin' • I Saw the Light • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry • Jambalaya (On the Bayou) • Long Gone Lonesome Blues • Mansion on the Hill • There's a Tear in My Beer • You Win Again • Your Cheatin' Heart • and more. Also includes an introduction by Fred Sokolow and notes about each song.

  • Baby, We're Really In Love
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Half As Much
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • Honky Tonk Blues
  • Honky Tonkin'
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • I Saw The Light
  • I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Kaw-Liga
  • Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  • Lovesick Blues
  • A Mansion On The Hill
  • May You Never Be Alone
  • Mind Your Own Business
  • Moanin' The Blues
  • Move It On Over
  • My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • There's A Tear In My Beer
  • Why Don't You Love Me
  • You Win Again
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00699255 ISBN: 9780634012556 UPC: 073999992557 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.