Jim Croce – Classic Hits

Product Cover for Jim Croce – Classic Hits
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Jim Croce – Classic Hits

Series: Strum It (Guitar) Format: Softcover Artist: Jim Croce

Strum the chords (and sing along!) to 19 tunes from this top singer/songwriter. All of the songs are in their original keys, complete with chords, strum patterns, melody and lyrics. Includes: Age • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown • Careful Man • Hey Tomorrow • I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song • Mississippi Lady • Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) • Photographs and Memories • Speedball Tucker • Time in a Bottle • You Don't Mess Around with Jim • and more.

  • Age
  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • Box #10
  • Careful Man
  • Hard Time Losin' Man
  • Hey Tomorrow
  • I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  • Mississippi Lady
  • One Less Set Of Footsteps
  • Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
  • Photographs And Memories
  • Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)
  • Roller Derby Queen
  • Speedball Tucker
  • Spin, Spin, Spin
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Tomorrow's Gonna Be A Brighter Day
  • Workin' At The Car Wash Blues
  • You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  • Guitar

$10.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00699269 ISBN: 9780634027352 UPC: 073999992694 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.