Jazz Treasures for Solo Guitar

Product Cover for Jazz Treasures for Solo Guitar
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Jazz Treasures for Solo Guitar

Series: Guitar Solo TAB Artist: Various Arranger: Robert B. Yelin

35 chord melody arrangements in standard notation and tab. Includes: Bluesette • For Heaven's Sake • The Girl from Ipanema • I'm Beginning to See the Light • One Note Samba • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes • Watch What Happens • and more.

  • All The Things You Are
  • Always
  • Bésame Mucho (Kiss Me Much)
  • Bluesette
  • Broadway
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • Dearly Beloved
  • Dreamsville
  • A Fine Romance
  • The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  • For Heaven's Sake
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • How High The Moon
  • I Love Paris
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • It's Easy To Remember
  • Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
  • More Than You Know
  • Ol' Man River
  • Old Devil Moon
  • One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • The Song Is You
  • A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • Watch What Happens
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • With A Song In My Heart
  • Yesterdays
  • You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
  • You Don't Know What Love Is

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00699673 ISBN: 9780634089893 UPC: 073999996739 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.