Yes – Fragile

Yes – Fragile

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Yes

This is the matching guitar tab songbook to the classic progressive rock album, from legendary '70s rockers Yes. Included are all the songs from the album: Roundabout • We Have Heaven • South Side of the Sky • Five Percent for Nothing • Long Distance Runaround • The Fish • Mood for a Day • Heart of the Sunrise.

  • The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
  • Five Per Cent For Nothing
  • Heart Of The Sunrise
  • Long Distance Runaround
  • Mood For A Day
  • Roundabout
  • South Side Of The Sky
  • We Have Heaven
  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00699871 ISBN: 9780739039601 UPC: 884088696825 Publisher Code: 24627 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.