Yes – Fragile Guitar Recorded Versions Softcover - TAB

Yes – Fragile Guitar Recorded Versions Softcover - TAB

This is the matching guitar tab songbook to the classic progressive rock album, from legendary '70s rockers Yes. Included are all the songs from the album: Roundabout • We Have Heaven • South Side of the Sky • Five Percent for Nothing • Long Distance Runaround • The Fish • Mood for a Day • Heart of the Sunrise.

Song List

  • The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
  • Five Per Cent For Nothing
  • Heart Of The Sunrise
  • Long Distance Runaround
  • Mood For A Day
  • Roundabout
  • South Side Of The Sky
  • We Have Heaven


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00699871
  • 9780739039601
  • 884088696825
  • 24627
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 80 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn