Fingerstyle Love Songs

15 Classic Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Fingerstyle Love Songs

15 Classic Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar

Series: Guitar Solo Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Artist: Various Arranger: Bill Piburn

15 love songs masterfully arranged by Bill Piburn, editor of Fingerstyle Guitar magazine. Includes: Always on My Mind • Dream a Little Dream of Me • I Will • Just the Way You Are • Only You (And You Alone) • This Guy's in Love with You • Unchained Melody • The Very Thought of You • and more. Audio examples of each piece is include. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

“Bill Piburn is one of the best players, arrangers and teachers I have known.”

– Chet Atkins

  • Always On My Mind
  • And I Love You So
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Love How You Love Me
  • I Will
  • Just The Way You Are
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Only You (And You Alone)
  • Our Day Will Come
  • This Guy's In Love With You
  • True Love
  • Unchained Melody
  • The Very Thought Of You

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00699912 ISBN: 9781423421856 UPC: 884088114275 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.