Van Halen – Fair Warning

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Van Halen – Fair Warning

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Van Halen

All-new transcriptions of all nine songs from their classic fourth release. Includes: Mean Streets • Dirty Movies • Sinner's Swing • Hear About it Later • Unchained • Push Comes to Shove • So This Is Love? • Sunday Afternoon in the Park • One Foot Out the Door.

  • Dirty Movies
  • Hear About It Later
  • Mean Street
  • One Foot Out The Door
  • Push Comes To Shove
  • Sinner's Swing!
  • So This Is Love?
  • Sunday Afternoon In The Park
  • Unchained

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00700558 ISBN: 9780739050019 UPC: 884088697280 Publisher Code: 29044 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.