Love Songs

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Love Songs

Series: Guitar Chord Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

Here's all you need to play 65 romantic ditties! Includes: All I Ask of You • Baby, I'm-A Want You • Beautiful • Butterfly Kisses • Fields of Gold • Heart and Soul • Here, There and Everywhere • I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) • Just Once • Let's Stay Together • Never My Love • Time in a Bottle • The Way We Were • We've Only Just Begun • You Raise Me Up • more!

  • All I Ask Of You
  • And I Love Her
  • And I Love You So
  • Baby, I'm-A Want You
  • Beautiful
  • Beautiful In My Eyes
  • Butterfly Kisses
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • The Colour Of My Love
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Don't Know Much
  • Feelings (?Dime?)
  • Fields Of Gold
  • For All We Know
  • Glory Of Love
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • Heart And Soul
  • Here And Now
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hopelessly Devoted To You
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Do (Cherish You)
  • I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • I Honestly Love You
  • I Love How You Love Me
  • I Won't Last A Day Without You
  • I'll Be There
  • I'm Still In Love With You
  • If
  • Just Once
  • The Keeper Of The Stars
  • Let's Stay Together
  • Longer
  • The Look Of Love
  • Love Without End, Amen
  • Love's Grown Deep
  • Loving You
  • More (Ti Guarderò Nel Cuore)
  • More Than Words
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  • Never My Love
  • The One That You Love
  • The Power Of Love
  • Precious And Few
  • Sometimes When We Touch
  • (You're My) Soul And Inspiration
  • Speak Softly, Love (Love Theme)
  • Take My Breath Away (Love Theme)
  • Through The Years
  • A Time For Us (Love Theme)
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Unchained Melody
  • Up Where We Belong
  • Valentine
  • Vision Of Love
  • The Way We Were
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • Where Do I Begin (Love Theme)
  • Years From Now
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • You Light Up My Life
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You've Got A Friend

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00701043 ISBN: 9781423468035 UPC: 884088309756 Width: 5.88" Length: 9.0" 168 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.