Lady Antebellum

Lady Antebellum

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Artist: Lady A

All the songs from their hit debut release, including: Love Don't Live Here • Lookin' for a Good Time • Long Gone • Slow Down Sister • Home Is Where the Heart Is • Can't Take My Eyes off You • and more.

  • All We'd Ever Need
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  • Home Is Where The Heart Is
  • I Run To You
  • Long Gone
  • Lookin' For A Good Time
  • Love Don't Live Here
  • Love's Lookin' Good On You
  • One Day You Will
  • Slow Down Sister
  • Things People Say
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00701250 ISBN: 9780739062647 UPC: 884088697655 Publisher Code: 33437 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 84 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.