Dream Theater – Black Clouds & Silver Linings

Dream Theater – Black Clouds & Silver Linings

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Dream Theater

Dream Theater's tenth studio album, Black Clouds & Silver Linings, is another milestone in their hugely impressive body of work. All guitar parts have been faithfully transcribed exactly as performed by John Petrucci. Titles: The Best of Times • The Count of Tuscany • A Nightmare to Remember • A Rite of Passage • The Shattered Fortress • Wither.

  • The Best Of Times
  • The Count Of Tuscany
  • A Nightmare To Remember
  • A Rite Of Passage
  • The Shattered Fortress
  • Wither
  • Guitar

$29.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00701258 ISBN: 9780739062579 UPC: 884088697662 Publisher Code: 33431 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 172 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.