Modern Worship – Guitar Chord Songbook

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Modern Worship – Guitar Chord Songbook

Series: Guitar Chord Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

The Guitar Chord Songbook series features convenient 6″ x 9″ books with complete lyrics and chord symbols above the lyrics for dozens of great songs. Each song also includes chord grids at the top of every page and the first note of the melody for easy reference. These books are perfect for people who don't read music but want to strum chords and sing, and are equally ideal for more advanced, music-reading electric or acoustic guitarists who don't feel like wading thorugh note-for-note notation.

This edition features 80 contemporary worship favorites, including: Amazed • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) • At the Cross • Beautiful One • Everlasting God • How Can I Keep from Singing • I Am Free • Let God Arise • Let My Words Be Few (I'll Stand in Awe of You) • Made to Worship • Mighty to Save • Nothing but the Blood • Offering • Sing to the King • Today Is the Day • Your Name • and more.

  • All Because Of Jesus
  • All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  • Amazed
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • Ancient Words
  • At The Cross
  • Awesome Is The Lord Most High
  • Beautiful One
  • Because Of Your Love
  • Before The Throne Of God Above
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Center
  • Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
  • Desert Song
  • Everlasting God
  • Famous One
  • Friend Of God
  • Give Us Clean Hands
  • Glory To God Forever
  • God Of This City
  • God You Reign
  • Grace Flows Down
  • Happy Day
  • He Reigns
  • Hear Our Praises
  • Here Is Our King
  • Holy Is The Lord
  • Holy Spirit Rain Down
  • Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
  • How Can I Keep From Singing
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  • How Great Is Our God
  • How He Loves
  • I Am Free
  • I Will Rise
  • In Christ Alone
  • Indescribable
  • Jesus Messiah
  • Let God Arise
  • Let My Words Be Few (You Are God In Heaven)
  • Let The Praises Ring
  • Love The Lord
  • Made Me Glad
  • Made To Worship
  • Majestic
  • Marvelous Light
  • Mighty To Save
  • My Savior Lives
  • New Doxology
  • A New Hallelujah
  • None But Jesus
  • Not To Us
  • Nothing But The Blood
  • O Praise Him (All This For A King)
  • Offering (Christmas Offering)
  • Once Again
  • Our God Saves
  • Overcome
  • The Power Of The Cross (Oh To See The Dawn)
  • Praise Adonai
  • Rescue
  • Revelation Song
  • Sing Sing Sing
  • Sing To The King
  • Still
  • Stronger
  • Take My Life
  • Today Is The Day
  • Unchanging
  • The Wonderful Cross
  • Wonderful Maker
  • Worthy Is The Lamb
  • You Are God Alone (Not A God)
  • You Are Good
  • You Never Let Go
  • You, You Are God
  • You'll Come
  • Your Grace Is Enough
  • Your Love Oh Lord
  • Your Name

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00701801 ISBN: 9781617740961 UPC: 884088537616 Publisher Code: 701801 Width: 5.88" Length: 9.0" 208 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.