The Beatles for Folk Harp

Product Cover for The Beatles for Folk Harp
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Beatles for Folk Harp

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Folk Harp Format: Softcover Artist: The Beatles Arranger: Maeve Gilchrist

22 classics from the Fab Four arranged especially for 3-octave, diatonic folk harp, including: Across the Universe • And I Love Her • Eight Days a Week • Golden Slumbers • Let It Be • Octopus's Garden • Paperback Writer • Rain • Rocky Raccoon • Twist and Shout • Yellow Submarine • and more.

  • Across The Universe
  • Act Naturally
  • All Together Now
  • And I Love Her
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Good Night
  • Help!
  • I'm A Loser
  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • Let It Be
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Paperback Writer
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Please Please Me
  • Rain
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • Tell Me What You See
  • Twist And Shout
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Folk Harp

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00702422 ISBN: 9781458407610 UPC: 884088582128 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.