'80s Gold

Pro Vocal Women's Edition Volume 4

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

'80s Gold

Pro Vocal Women's Edition Volume 4

Series: Pro Vocal Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Various

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you! The songbook contains the lyrics, melody and chord symbols for eight hit songs. The CD contains demos for listening, plus separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is playable on any CD player, but it is also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events and gigs without a backup band.

Includes 8 fun favorites from the 1980s: Call Me (Blondie) • Flashdance ... What a Feeling (Irene Cara) • Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper) • How Will I Know (Whitney Houston) • Material Girl (Madonna) • Mickey (Toni Basil) • Straight Up (Paula Abdul) • Walking on Sunshine (Katrina and the Waves).

Want to learn more about the tempo adjustment software included on each CD? View a video demo of the Amazing Slow Downer.

  • Call Me
  • Flashdance...What A Feeling
  • Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  • How Will I Know
  • Material Girl
  • Mickey
  • Straight Up
  • Walking On Sunshine

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Vocal

$12.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00740277 ISBN: 9780634079320 UPC: 073999402773 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.