Mamma Mia!

Pro Vocal Women's Edition Volume 25

Product Cover for Mamma Mia!
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Mamma Mia!

Pro Vocal Women's Edition Volume 25

Series: Pro Vocal Format: Softcover with CD Artist: ABBA

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you! The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight classic songs. The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band. This volume includes 8 songs: Dancing Queen • Honey, Honey • I Have a Dream • Mamma Mia • Slipping Through My Fingers • Super Trooper • Take a Chance on Me • The Winner Takes It All.

Want to learn more about the tempo adjustment software included on each CD? View a video demo of the Amazing Slow Downer.

  • Dancing Queen (featured in MAMMA MIA!)
  • Honey, Honey
  • I Have A Dream (from MAMMA MIA!)
  • Mamma Mia (featured in MAMMA MIA!)
  • Slipping Through My Fingers (from MAMMA MIA!)
  • Super Trouper (from MAMMA MIA!)
  • Take A Chance On Me (featured in MAMMA MIA!)
  • The Winner Takes It All (from MAMMA MIA!)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Voice

$15.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00740367 ISBN: 9781423433774 UPC: 884088171773 Publisher Code: HL00740367 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.