Broadway Hits for Women's Chorus (Collection)

Broadway Hits for Women's Chorus (Collection)

Series: Broadway Choral SSA Arranger: John Leavitt

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

Full concert arrangements make this collection an incredible value and an excellent choice for your women's chorus. Songs include: Handful of Keys (Ain't Misbehavin'), I Cain't Say No (Oklahoma!), The Impossible Dream (Man of La Mancha), Memory (Cats), With a Song in My Heart (Spring is Here). Available: SSA.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 3-5 days.

  • Handful Of Keys (from AIN'T MISBEHAVIN')
  • I Cain't Say No (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • The Impossible Dream (The Quest) (from MAN OF LA MANCHA)
  • Memory (from CATS)
  • With A Song In My Heart (from SPRING IS HERE)
  • Choral

$4.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08621078 UPC: 073999210781 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.