Five English Folksongs (Collection)

Five English Folksongs (Collection)

Series: Faber Program Series Publisher: FABER SATB a cappella Editor: Daryl Runswick

From the Faber Choral Programme Series. Each volume presents a group or groups of compatible pieces designed to form the basis of a “block” within a choral concert program. Includes: Dance to thy daddy, She moved through the fair, The frog and the crow, Scarborough Fair, Bobby Shaftoe. Available: SATB a cappella.

  • Bobby Shaftoe
  • Dance To Your Daddy (Dance To Thy Daddy)
  • The Frog And The Crow
  • Scarborough Fair
  • She Moved Through The Fair
  • Choral

$3.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08718002 UPC: 073999180022 Width: 6.8" Length: 10.5" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.