Ain't That Good News! (Collection)

Ain't That Good News! (Collection)

Series: Brookfield Choral Series Publisher: Brookfield Press SATB Arranger: Moses Hogan Editor: John Purifoy

The five spirituals contained within this collection have been edited directly from Moses Hogan's original a cappella settings to include accompanied arrangements for easy/medium SATB voicings. Great care has been taken to preserve the dynamic nuances, and the accompaniments reflect all of the harmonic and rhythmic stylings of the original a cappella settings. Available: SATB, Preview Cassette, Preview Pak.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 3-5 days.

  • Abide With Me
  • Ain't That Good News
  • Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit
  • God's Gonna Set This World On Fire
  • Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
  • Choral

$6.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08742075 UPC: 073999420753 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.