Natural Woman (Collection)

Natural Woman (Collection)

Series: Choral Publisher: Contemporary A Cappella Publishing SSAA Divisi a cappella Arrangers: Deke Sharon, Anne Raugh

From Contemporary A Cappella Publishing comes this women's collection of a cappella hits: The Boy From New York City, It's My Party, Leader of the Pack, Lollipop, Mister Sandman, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, One Fine Day, Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This), The Star-Spangled Banner, O Canada.

  • The Boy From New York City
  • It's My Party
  • Leader Of The Pack
  • Lollipop
  • Mister Sandman
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • O Canada!
  • One Fine Day
  • The Star-Spangled Banner
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  • Choral

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 08742904 ISBN: 9780634033612 UPC: 073999586749 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.