Series: Choral Collection TTBB a cappella Arrangers: Deke Sharon, Anne Raugh

Another title from Contemporary A Cappella Publishing, the second in a series of TTBB arrangements. Includes: Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Sh-Boom (Life Could Be a Dream), Shout, Heartbreak Hotel, Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours.

  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Sh-Boom
  • Shout
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours

$6.00 (US) Inventory #HL 08743514 ISBN: 9780634055287 UPC: 073999435146 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.