All My Loving

All My Loving

Series: Choral Collection TTBB a cappella Composers: John Lennon, Paul McCartney Arrangers: Deke Sharon, Anne Raugh

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

Get your guys singing classic rock hits, contemporary a cappella style! Includes: All My Loving, I Wish, Jessie's Girl, Ring Of Fire and That'll Be The Day.Available separately: TTBB a cappella.

  • All My Loving
  • I Wish
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Ring Of Fire
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Choral

$2.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08745430 ISBN: 9781423412311 UPC: 884088066475 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.