Simply Sunday – The Collection Sacred Choral

Simply Sunday – The Collection Sacred Choral

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

Here is one single product that will work beautifully for your choir year-round. This will become a staple in your library that you will pull out again and again featuring outstanding hymn arrangements and selections for Christmas, Easter, and patriotic services.

Titles include: America, the Beautiful; Beneath the Cross of Jesus; Crown Him with Many Crowns; Go, Tell It on the Mountain; God of Our Fathers; Holy, Holy, Holy; Hosanna, Loud Hosanna; I Stand Amazed in the Presence (My Savior's Love); Joy to the World; Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory; Near the Cross; O Little Town of Bethlehem; The Old Rugged Cross; There Is a Fountain; 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus. Available separately: SATB, ChoirTrax CD, Preview CD, Preview Pak.

Song List

  • America, The Beautiful
  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
  • Crown Him With Many Crowns
  • Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  • God Of Our Fathers
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Hosanna, Loud Hosanna
  • I Stand Amazed In The Presence (My Savior's Love)
  • Joy To The World
  • Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory
  • Near The Cross
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • There Is A Fountain
  • 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus


  • Choral

Product Details

  • #HL 08754540
  • 884088644352
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 88 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us