Weekday Songbook

Weekday Songbook

Series: Hinshaw Secular Publisher: Hinshaw Music 2-Part Composer: Natalie Sleeth

Contents: A Round of Greeting • Sharing It With Me • Here's to America • Try Again • Keeping Christmas • A Valentine Wish • The Winter's a Drag Rag • You Never Stop Learning • One Day At a Time • Let's Make Music • Two Roads • We're On Our Way.

  • Choral

$8.99 (US) Inventory #HL 08763069 ISBN: 9781495086090 UPC: 728215015199 Publisher Code: HMB107 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 58 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us