Choral & Classroom

Christmas Cantata

Christmas Cantata

Series: Hinshaw Concert Publisher: Hinshaw Music Format: Octavo SATB Arranger: K. Lee Scott

This is thirty minutes of grand and glorious music, befitting the birth of the Son of God. Optional brass, or orchestra parts available. Included In Cantata: 1. Glory Be to God on High. 2. The Incarnation. 3. Love Came Down at Christmas. 4. In the Beginning Was the Word. 5. That Virgin's Child. 6. Exult, O Morning Stars a Flame. 7. See, See, the Word Is Incarnate. Instrumentations available: full orchestra (HMB220a); brass, organ & timpani (HMB220b); organ version (a usable reduction for organ is provided in the vocal score. This reduction is suitable only for organ solo and should not be used with the other versions that provide their own parts. When performed as an organ solo, the opening fanfare may be adapted or omitted. Duration - 00:26:00.

  • Choral

$8.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08763185 ISBN: 9781495086465 UPC: 728215031427 Publisher Code: HMB220 Width: 8.5" Length: 11.0" Run time: 0:26:00 36 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.