There Is Sweet Music

There Is Sweet Music

Series: Hinshaw Secular Publisher: Hinshaw Music Format: Octavo SSA Composer: Michael Shannon Author: Alfred Lord Tennyson

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

For a moderately advanced children's choir, medium junior high, high shcool or adult choir. This is a beautiful expressive piece with original music by Michael Shannon and words by Alfred Lord Tennyson. Duration - 00:01:55.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 3-5 days.

  • Choral

$2.25 (US) Inventory #HL 08763384 UPC: 728215010651 Publisher Code: HMC1110 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.