I Listened

I Listened

Series: Hinshaw Secular Publisher: Hinshaw Music Format: Octavo SSAATTBB Composer: Allen Koepke

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

In this thought (and discussion) provoking modern folksong, the flute and clarinet (representing the winds of hope and change) provide a counterpoint to the vocal line. Difficulty Level: Medium Middle School, High School or Easy Adult. Duration - 00:02:30.

  • Choral

$2.45 (US) Inventory #HL 08764145 UPC: 728215031595 Publisher Code: HMC1804 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 10 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.